‘Nurturing lives through Christian Values’

Alderbury and West Grimstead Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School

Images and Design Copyright 2015 Alderbury & West Grimstead Primary School, Firs Road, Alderbury, Salisbury, Wilts, SP5 3BD T: 01722 710464

Home Our School Join Us Key Info Contact Us
Staff Governors FAWGS Parent Voice Vacancies
Governor Roles Governor Meetings

Headteacher Governor: Mr Wesley Thorpe (ex officio)

Chair of Governors           (C): Mr John Fuller

Vice Chair of Governors (VC): Mr Martin Collins
                                                 Mrs Julie Mernagh
Foundation Governors:

Mrs Margaret Dean
Mrs Kate Fergusson
Mr John Fuller

Rev. Beth Hutton

Mrs Alison Larkham
Mrs Kitty Love
Mrs Lindy Paramor

Mrs Nicola Sloan

Local Education Authority Governor:

Mrs Sarah Hughes

Parent Governors:
    Mrs Julie Mernagh

Mr Martin Collins
Mr Adam Jolliffe

Associate Governors

Mr Malcolm Francis
Mr Andrew Larkham
Mr Nick Staines


Mrs Emma Pallas

Clerk to the Governors:

Mrs Janice Ford

Please contact any of the Governors via the school office.